North West Sutherland Schools Parent Council **AGM Minutes** Wednesday 29th September 2021, 6pm via Microsoft Teams

1. Attendees

Aileen MacDonald, Graeme Smart, Iona Shaw, Alanna MacLeod, Leanne McKee, Carol-anne Forsyth, Denise MacDonald, Fiona Johnson, Heather Paterson, Donna Morrison, Sally Czerwik, Sophie Beveridge, Joshua Keitany, Yvonne MacRae, Katy Lee

Apologies

Angela Craggs, Christina Findlay, Selena Campbell

2. Chairperson's report

Not available

3. Approval of accounts

| Durness Primary School | £1175.55 |
|------------------------------|----------|
| Scourie Primary School | £284.59 |
| Kinlochbervie Primary School | £707.73 |
| Kinlochbervie High School | £1166.95 |
| Total | £3334.82 |

4. Selection of office bearers

| Chair Sophie Beveridge, proposed Yvonne MacRae, secon | ided Aileen |
|---|-------------|
|---|-------------|

MacDonald

Vice chair Denise MacDonald, proposed Yvonne MacRae, seconded Iona Shaw Secretary

Yvonne MacRae, proposed Denise MacDonald, seconded Carol-anne

Forsyth

Iona Shaw, proposed Carol-anne Forsyth, seconded Denise Treasurer

MacDonald

5. AOCB

Graeme Smart thanked all office bearers for their workover the last year.

Meeting close 6.20pm