## Kinlochbervie High School Prize Giving 2020

# **Certificates of Achievement**

- S1 Andrew Dorrian; Luke Hampshire; Harvey MacDonald; Shane Paterson
- S2 Keira Hampshire; Archie Johnstone; Katie Mackay; Olivia McCaul; Jaimie McKenzie; Dylan Mitchell; Jasmine Wilkie
- S3 Rebecca Corbett; Amy McCaul; Emma Morrison; Steven Rhee
- S4 Jenny Allen; Demi Eastcroft; Szymon Klodzinski; Morgan MacDonald
- S5 Ross Barnes-Miller; Gemma Flett; Michelle Ross;
- S6 Rachael Horler; Roan Munro

#### Commendations for Endeavour

Szymon Klodzinski; Harvey MacDonald; Morgan MacDonald; Olivia McCaul; Owen Parker; Jasmine Wilkie

### Commendations for Improvement

Demi Eastcroft; Gemma Flett; Jaimie McKenzie; Owen Parker; Steven Rhee

#### **Positive Behaviour Awards**

Rebecca Corbett; Keira Hampshire; Luke Hampshire; Harvey MacDonald; Olivia McCaul;

Demi Eastcroft; Tom Flannery; Rachael Horler; James Forsyth; Szymon Klodzinski;

Morgan MacDonald; Michelle Ross; Roan Munro

### **Trophy Winners**

The Loch Duart Trophy Ltd Trophy for overall attainment in S4 – Szymon Klodzinski

The KLM Quaich for overall attainment in S5 - Michelle Ross

The Neilson Barr Trophy for Endeavour – Demi Eastcroft

The MacSween Cup for Improvement – Ellis Munro

The Marina Lockery Memorial Shield for Positive Achievement and Willingness to Take

the Opportunities presented by the School – Rachael Horler

The Macleod Cup for Technologies – Gemma Flett & Jaimie McKenzie

The Reay Forest Shield for the Most Positive Contribution to the Life of the School - Tom Flannery

The Proxime Accessit, Runner Up to Dux of the School – Tom Flannery

The Blyth & Blythe Cup for Dux of the School – Roan Munro

The recipients of the Garvault Bursary were Tom Flannery & Roan Munro