Parent Council Minutes – 14 September 2022


Elections were held for the 2022/2023 Parent Council:

  • Sally Czerwick, Chair
  • Leanne McKee, Vice-Chair
  • Yvonne MacRae, Secretary
  • Iona Shaw,  Treasurer

Regular Meeting

The meeting minutes include reports from Graeme Smart on Kinlochbervie High School, Katy Lee on primary schools and Aileen MacDonald on nurseries.

Click the link below to view/download the minutes.

PC meeting minutes 14th September 2022