Key Dates

Highland Council School Term Dates

http://www.highland.gov.uk/info/878/schools/32/school_term_dates

Key Dates

 

 

Date Event Other
May 2023
Monday-Tuesday 15-16 May S1/S2 Young Engineers’ Trip to Falkirk
Wednesday 17 May S1/S2 Parents’ Evening
Monday 22 May New timetable begins
Thursday 25 May Wear Yellow Day for Highland Hospice
Monday 29 May P7 Transition Week begins
Tuesday 30 May Sports Day
June
Monday 5 June Inset Day
Monday 5 June – Friday 9 June London Trip
Tuesday 13 June Backup Sports Day
Wednesday 14 June Army Youth Challenge – Inverness – All Pupils
Thursday 15 June ASG Primary Sports Day
Saturday 20 June Scotland vs Georgia  Football Trip
Tuesday 20 June – Friday 23 June S1-S3 Ridgway Activity Days
Tuesday 27 June Whole School BBQ
Wednesday 28 June Prizegiving – 2 pm
Wednesday 28 June School Dance in Dining Hall – 7 pm
Thursday 29 June ASG Primary – End of Term Celebrations
Thursday 29 June HOLIDAYS – From 12 Noon