Key Dates

Highland Council School Term Dates

http://www.highland.gov.uk/info/878/schools/32/school_term_dates

Key Dates

 

Date Event Other
January 2022
Tuesday 31 January Teachers’ Strike – all schools and nurseries closed
February 2023
Thursday 9 February S3 Reports to Parents; HPV vaccinations for S1 and catch-up pupils
Mon-Tues 20-21 February Holidays
Wednesday 22 February Inset Day
Monday 27 February Readathon
March 2023
Thursday 2 March World Book Day Activities
Monday 13 March DTPM Vaccinations S3 & Catch Up
Thursday 16 March S4-S6 Reports to Parents
Monday 20 March Book Fair Week Begins
Tuesday 21 March S3-S5 Parents Evening
Friday 31 March Easter Break from 1.25 p m